(CET) Europe Weekly Study Group

(CET) study group

Hi to everyone,
If seems that a group for European students has not been created yet.
So, no matter what skills you have or in which field you work,
If you find that the real thing that matters is passion and if you would like to share experiences and knowledge, this is the right place.
I am from Italy, I have some expertise with Java, python statistical libraries but few knowledges about ML.
My aim is to apply ML to music creation, image recognition and VR.
Everyone is welcome here.
Just type “I’m interested”

13 Likes

Hi Friend,
I am a junior software dev with experience of data engineering and coding in python, I am probably not at your level guys but I would be happy to contribute to your study group!

1 Like

:+1: you are welcome!

1 Like

Hi, I’m interested)
I’m manager in Moscow city department. I work with data for many years and just want to study pytorch with modern NNs applications.

2 Likes

Hi !
I’m interested in joining this course, I’m a French student in Applied Mathematics. My main programming language is Python and I’m familiar with scientific libraries. I don’t know if I am at the same experience level but I’m willing to learn and contribute to this group!

2 Likes

Hey.

I’m a french 2nd year CS student. I already did the machine learning course and deep learning specialization on Coursera by Andrew Ng. Currently, my goal is to choose which deep learning framework I feel best in before going deeper into it.

1 Like

Hello,
I’m Christodoulos from Greece and recently graduated as an Electrical and Computer Engineer. I have some experience with ML and DS. I would be really interested to take part in the study group :smile:
Thank you!

1 Like

Hi,my name is David,am a CS student and am interested in all things tech.Happy to be part of this.

1 Like

cool guys! it will be fun :sunglasses:

1 Like